50%
Team Mystic
20%
Total votes: 20

smartdevon

Pokémon GO

Post#1 » 07 Aug 2016 17:47

pokemon_go_logo.png

As team Valor gallantly linerates the world from the wretched hands of team Mystic, i thoughtd itd be fun to discuss how we're doing in the game!

Currently im level 16 and ahave almost acuired a cp 1000 pokémon.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by smartdevon on 07 Aug 2016 19:16, edited 1 time in total.
Im a writer, and game designer. Follow me on twitter for tweets that have nothing to do with either of those (@ThurgoodDevon): https://twitter.com/ThurgoodDevon?s=09

noghiri
Site Admin

Pokémon GO

Post#2 » 07 Aug 2016 17:57

I'm level 2 and only loaded it up 3 times.
hairplanes

roterx2

Pokémon GO

Post#3 » 07 Aug 2016 18:02

I've not got Pokémon GO, but if I did, I'd go team Valor.

SoulFox

Pokémon GO

Post#4 » 07 Aug 2016 18:06

I rarely get the chance to play, usually just on break at work, so I don't get around new types of Pokemon hardly ever. But I am lvl 13, with my current highest CP as my 986 Flareon. Things are slow going, but it's fun.

Also, Go Team Mystic!

Soboy

Pokémon GO

Post#5 » 07 Aug 2016 18:14

There's no pokestops near my house that I can walk to, so I don't play that often, however I still managed to get level 12 and my best pokemon is a 736 Vaporeon. Neato

Dechi

Pokémon GO

Post#6 » 07 Aug 2016 19:41

Played for a bit and got to level 19 but ever since the update that killed PokeVision and removed the footsteps, I decided to quit. In my opinion, the game started off great but Niantic wasn't going to listen to the suggestions people brought up because when they ran Ingress, they didn't do that. I might pick up the game again if they decide to fix what they started because a lot of people feel this way too.

Oh and Team Instinct :D
You may know me as DerpJ from PW but I go under a new nickname so feel free to call me by either one :D

WoodGreen

Pokémon GO